To prevent the authorized viewers from downloading your cloud recording video directly, 


  1. Please go to Account Setting and navigate to an option called Cloud recording downloads.

  2. Click to disable this option, then click the lock icon to save this change, as above screenshot shown.
  3. Refresh your browser then you can re-share your recording via Zoom Recording. You would see that the option Viewers can download has been greyed out, when viewers access the shared link, the Download option will not be displayed any longer.


Please feel free to get back to us in case of any further concerns.





Best Regards,
IT Department, GTIIT